Alumini Meet – 2019


The First Alumni Meet and Annual General Meeting of the Association held on Saturday, 12/01/2019 at 2 pm in Auditorium of Vidyanagari Campus.

The event was inaugurated by lightening the lamp at the hands of Shri. Subhash Jirge, Chairman, Pune Vidyarthi Griha, Prof. Shri. Rajendra Kaduskar, Director, Pune Vidyarthi Griha, Dr. S.M.Gaikwad, Principal, PVGCOS and Chairman “Alumni Association of Pune Vidyarthi Griha’s College of Science, Pune”, Prof. Shri. R.V.Bhujbal, Vice-chairman of the Association & Mr. Rajesh Darak, one of the founder members of Alumni Association.

Prof. Mrs. Rekha Joshi, Secretary of the Alumni Association welcomed & gave a brief introduction of the program, followed by Address by Chairman, PVG, Director, PVG. and Dr. S.M.Gaikwad elaborated the idea behind forming the Association.

Ms. Rajashree Bhalerao & Mr. Rajesh Darak put forth their views as Alumni Representatives. Nearly 165 alumni were present on this occasion & were felicitated by respected dignitaries.

Prof. Shri. R.V.Bhujbal proposed Vote of Thanks followed by Annual General Meeting of the Association.