

Pune VidyarthiGriha's College of Science, Pune -09

PVGCOS NAAC Cycle 2 2.5.2 2021-22

2.5.2 Mechanism to deal with internal examination related grievances is transparent, time-bound and efficient.

Internal Exam Marksheet

	h'A'G, a Co	nelle of acte	tare fre	me = 411009 3033	
	* Interi	int Ennin : N			
WIFY N	se (emmitte setunen)		antifect t	nation ANT C - 2 2 2	,
iii- 11				Hum. Creek 17-000	Marke (out of 15
MINNE	Name of the Cambulate	stacks (and of 18)		Name of the Candidate	05
mus N	terests awaren navnena	C.	110011	CHUMPAPE BALLOMESIE	06
inned V	MATTER PATALOT AREA OF THE	06	11015	terancat paritititization	03
	MANAGE AND THE STATE	0/1	111111	BURAWAH BUTUIA BAH BURA	11
,	Service and American	10	10013	OPPOSE SHREYA BARU	05
-	ALCANA RICHA SURIN	10	1001%	BUNDA BILL STEGANI ST	The second secon
10000	ANAGE MAIN MIANAT	01	10048	GURAV PARTILUALIATISYA	10
	AND ALLANC STRU	111	10017	HARLE AREST ARVINO	08
	AND EPACH ANAMI	10	1 100 19	THENDA ANTENATIO TETANATO	08
	MATTER ATTERNATION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROP	08	10010	INDALE SIDORI RAPESH	06
	BEAT MANAGEMENT AND	10	10050	JADHAY ONEARDEEPAK	06
-	DIAGON SWARN SACING	10	rnest	JAUHAY AARYA AVINASH	06
	DEAGNAL RUILUA RANKISAN		10052	JADUAY AJAY KISHOR	03
4000		05	10051	JAUHAY ANIKUT TATYA	07
-	DEARCHER NICHA PARDAH	4.50	10054	IADHAY KARAN ANIL	06
	DERIVARE ARCHIT HANDKIANT	10	10055	DADITAY TARKIAY SUBITASH	08
	micaenta varandavivii inve	-	fuoso	JADHAY VISHAL VHAY	07
112.10	BROWNE ATHARVA BHARAT	06	10057	JAGDALE DIBRALVHAY	08
10017	BOGULANI SOLIANI BAHUT	07	rnoss	JANGANI NIAKARAND NIANOI	05
10018	BOSACE VASH NILESH	07	10050	HEDDE ATHARVA SHANKAR	08
16079	BRANDIE UTKARSH PRAKASH	06	10000	JOGAWADE ADILYA SUJII	09
10020	CHAVAN OM SHARENORA	07	10000	JOSHI SANJANA SANDELP	14
15081	CHAVAN VAISHNAVI JAGANNATI		10001	JOSHI SUSHRUT SACHIN	05
10022	CHHALLARE YUGANUHARA H.	07	FB063	KADANI KARAN JAUNDER	06
10023	CHOUDHARI SUNIT SANIAY	07	_	KADAM KARA : KAILASH	07
10024	DABAE SWARAJ SAMEER	07	10064	KAPO SIDDHANI SANJAY	07
F8025	DANGI MAHENDRA MAHAVIR	08	1 0065		05
10026	DANVE PRANITA ANIL	0.5	rnoso	KALYANKAR SUYASH SUDHEER	04
F8027	DESHAIDKH HARSHADA V.	09	10067		06
FB028	DESHMUKH RUDRAKSHA MAHE		18068		
10029	DESHPANDE MEGHANA UNIESP		FB069		
FE030	DESHPANDE ATHARVA M.	07	FB070		26
FG0:1	DEVKATE CHAITAU AABASAHEB	08	FB071		06
FBO3.	DECMAL PRIYRALAJIT	08	FB072		-
FE033	DHUNE KONIAL DHANANJAY	02	FB073		of
F0034	DISA ONI PARAMANAND	04	FB074		04
FB035	FALKE KAUSHAL SA 4TOSH	03	ГВО75		-
F0036	GALSWAD DARSHANA ANIL	10	FB076		0.5
FB037	GANG-PURKAR RIDDHI ASHISH	06	FB077		OF
FBO38	GAVALI ALYA PRASHANT	08	FB078		05
FB039	GAVADE NIKITA SURESH	06	F007		07
FB040	GHATE SANSKAR "AMDAS	05	FDOS	O KUBADE SAHIL VINAYAK	06



Pune VidyarthiGriha's College of Science, Pune -09

PVGCOS NAAC Cycle 2 2.5.2 2021-22

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks (out of 15)	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Marks (out of 25)
TB081	KUKKAR KHUSHI RAVINDRA	54.04	FB121	PORE TANVI SAMEER	06
FB082	KULKARNI SHUBHANKAR ASHISH	05	FB122	PURANDHARE MAYUR MANOJ	05
FB083	KUDAL GAYATRI ASHOK	0.5	FB123	RAJE NEERAJ ANIL	OF
FB084	KUSEKAR SAKSHI VIJAY	06	FB124	RASKAR NEEL PANDURANG	06
FB085	LOKHANDE AKANKSHA R.	04	FB125	SALUNKE VAISHNAVI VITTHAL	05
FB086	MADANE PRASHANT SOPAN	05	FB126	SALVE YASH DAULAT	04
FB087	MALI ADITYA DIPAK	04	FB127	SANKLECHA VIVA PRAVIN	07
FB088	MALPOTE SAKSHI SANTOSH	04	FB128	SARPALE SIDDHI SANTOSH	10
FB089	MANDAL BIPIN DEEPAK	03	FB129	SASTE AJINKYA MANGESH	10
FB090	MANDHARE PRATIK VIJAY	04	FB130	SHAIKH AMAN ABID	06
FB091	MANDHARE YASH POPAT	07	FB131	SHAIKH ARBAJ SIRAJ	07
FB092	MARATHE SHRUTIKA VASANT	06	FB132	SHELAR SOHAN RAJENDRA	67
FB093	MORE ADITYA SATISH	67	FB133	SHENDGE SAGARIKA MARUTI	04
FB094	MORE DEVYANI SANJAY	06	FB134	SHILIMKAR ROHAN RAJAN	65
FB095	MUSALE NISHA EKNATH	0.5	FB135	SHINDE AISHWARYA MAHENDRA	06
FB096	NAGARKAR SHREYAS SHRINIWAS	06	FB136	SHINDE MANSEE SHASHIKANT	05
FB097	NAIK ISHWARI NANDALAL	07	FB137	SHINDE SAMEER SAKHARAM	04
FB098	NAIR RITIN VIJAY	05	FB138	SOMAN YUVRAJ RAMCHANDRA	05
FB099	NANGUDE PIYUSHA PRAVIN	0,5	FB139	SONAWANE SHREYA ANIL	64
FB100	NIGADE PAVAN SANDIP	06	FB140	SUKHDEVE SHREYAS ARVIND	64-04
FB101	NIGADE SHWETA GOPAL	06	FB141	SULAKHE PRATHAMESH R.	04
FB102	NILEE LALIT AMAR	04	FB142	SUPEKAR AKSHDA KALIDAS	65
FB103	NIRGUN SAKSHI PRATAP	04	FB143	SUTAR SANIL KISAN	06
FB104	NIVANGUME SIDDHI RAMDAS	06	FB144	TAKAWALE SAKSHI SANJAY	04
FB105	PACHPUTE RUTUIA SANTOSH	06	FB145	TAWDE AKANKSHA P.	04
FB106	PADRAT SAYALI SUNIL	05	FB146	TEKE PARTH PRASHANT	06
FB107	PAIGUDE AASHISH RAHUL	07	FB147	THORAT SAKSHI KIRAN	04
F3108	PALAVE ANJALI SIDDHESHWAR	65	FB148	THORAT SRUSHTI SUNIL	05
FB109	PANDE AKANKSHA AVINASH	06	FB149	VANARASE AMOD AVINASH	05
FB110	PARTE ABHIRAJ GANESH	06	FB150	VAWAL SIDDHI SACHIN	03
FB111	PATEL JUNAID JALIL	03	FB151	VISPUTE KAUSTUBH MOHAN	03
FB112	PATIL MOHINI NITIN	05	FB152	WAGHMARE EKTA DEEPAK	04
FB113	PATIL PRAJYOT PRAVIN	64	FB153	WAGHMARE SALOMI VISHWAS	07
FB114	PATIL PRANJAL GIRISH	04	FB154	WAGHRESHA KRISH DEVENDRA	12
FB115	PATIL SHRAVANI SANTOSH	04	FB155	YADAY ATHARVA VIJAY	08
FB116	PEERJADE MOHAMMADSAAD A.	04	FB156	YADAV YASH SANTAJI	05
FB117	PETHSANGAVIKAR ANISHA !!	10	FB157	YANDE SAMRUDHI SANDIP	05
FB118	PILAWARE SHRUTI BALASAHEB	07	FB158	YELBHAR SHRAVANI ANIL	08
FB119	PISAL SNEHAL AMOL	05	FB159	ZAMBRE JANHAVI PRASHANT	08
FB120	PISAL SUYASH SUBHASH	06	FB160	JADHAV AMAR VITTHAL	06.